City of SpartanburgPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Chris Story
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Mitch Kennedy
Building Official: Boyce Ansel Bush II
Business Licensing Dir: Paul T. Smith
Chief Judge: Erika McJimpsey
Clerk/Treasurer: Connie M. Kellner
Finance Dir: Dennis R. Locke
Fire Chief: Marion Fred Blackwell Jr.
Human Resource Dir: Michelle Clyburn
Information Technology Dir: Terry D. Jolley
Parks/Recreation Dir: Kimberly Moultrie
Police Chief: Alonzo Thompson
Purchasing Dir: Carl F. Wright
Risk Manager: Kenneth Booker
Lead Attorney: Robert P. Coler

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith