City of Travelers RestPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Eric E. Vinson
Building Official: Josh J. Cross
Chief Judge: Rebecca Hand
Clerk/Treasurer: Charlene Carter
Fire Chief: Gregory W. Robertson
Planning Dir: Patrea St. John
Police Chief: Benjamin Ford
Public Works Dir: Phillip Tate
Treasurer: Charlene Carter
Lead Attorney: Robert C. Childs

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith