City of FlorencePDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Randall S. Osterman
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Scotty Davis
Asst. Manager/Administrator: James C. Moore
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Kevin Yokim
Building Official: Lonie Douglas Floyd
Chief Judge: Debra O. Jackson
Clerk/Treasurer: Casey C. Moore
Finance Dir: Kevin Yokim
Fire Chief: Shannon Tanner
Human Resource Dir: Jennifer L. Krawiec
Planning Dir: Jerry Dudley
Police Chief: Allen Heidler
Public Information Dir: Amanda Prater Pope
Public Works Dir: Chuck Pope
Purchasing Dir: Lynwood F. Givens
Utilities Dir: Michael Hemingway
Lead Attorney: James W. Peterson Jr.

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith