Town of SalemPDF Version

Chief Judge: Jim Williams
Clerk/Treasurer: Marvetta C. Jennings
Fire Chief: Kevin Wilbanks
Parks/Recreation Dir: Beverly Brady
Police Chief: Brian Lusk
Public Works Dir: Ryan Hardin
Treasurer: Marvetta C. Jennings
Utilities Dir: Marvetta C. Jennings
Lead Attorney: Brad Norton

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith