Town of LymanPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Gregg Miller
Chief Judge: John M. Rollins Jr.
Clerk/Treasurer: Noel Price Blackwell
Fire Chief: James Redd
Planning Dir: Darrell Purchase
Police Chief: Jay Hayes
Public Works Dir: Scott Miller
Lead Attorney: Danny C. Crowe

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith