Town of JeffersonPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Bill Taylor
Chief Judge: Barbara A. Lisenby
Clerk/Treasurer: Tammy C. Withrow
Fire Chief: Tommy W. Catoe
Parks/Recreation Dir: Tommy W. Catoe
Public Works Dir: Eugene Newman
Lead Attorney: Kendall Burch

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith