Town of FairfaxPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Felicia Hartzog
Building Official: Doug Mixson
Chief Judge: Walter H. Sanders Jr.
Clerk/Treasurer: Renarda C. Cohen
Finance Dir: Maia Pavlova
Police Chief: Marvin J. Williams
Treasurer: Erica Marie Wiley
Lead Attorney: Bert Duffie

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith