Town of ChapinPDF Version

Chief Judge: Gary Reinhart
Clerk/Treasurer: Shannon Bowers
Finance Dir: Laura H. Culler
Police Chief: Seth Zeigler
Public Information Dir: Nicholle Burroughs
Utilities Dir: Andy H. Metts
Lead Attorney: Lisa Lee Smith

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith