Town of Due WestPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: David H. Krumwiede
Clerk/Treasurer: Patti P. Chasteen
Fire Chief: Albert Roy McClain Jr.
Police Chief: David R. Maxwell
Public Works Dir: Lewis Saxton
Lead Attorney: John Andrew Bishop

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith