Town of RidgelandPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Dennis E. Averkin
Building Official: Robert L. Fowler
Chief Judge: Thomas Scoggins
Clerk/Treasurer: Penelope B. Daley
Comm/Econ Dir: Joshua Rowland
Finance Dir: Bonnie K. Bennett
Fire Chief: Bradley Joshua Bonds
Planning Dir: Joshua T. Rowland
Police Chief: Richard V. Woods Jr.
Public Works Dir: Kelly Payne
Utilities Dir: Ty Shaffer
Lead Attorney: Warren Johnson

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith