Town of Kiawah IslandPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Stephanie Monroe Tillerson
Building Official: Bruce Spicher
Clerk/Treasurer: Petra S. Reynolds
Planning Dir: John Taylor Jr.
Public Information Dir: Stephanie Ann Braswell
Public Works Dir: Bran Gottshalk
Treasurer: Dorota Szubert
Lead Attorney: Joseph C. Wilson IV

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith