City of Myrtle BeachPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Jonathan Fox Simons Jr.
Chief Judge: Jennifer Wilson
Clerk/Treasurer: Jennifer Adkins
Finance Dir: Michelle Shumpert
Fire Chief: Thomas M. Gwyer
Parks/Recreation Dir: Dustin Jordan
Planning Dir: Kenneth May
Police Chief: Amy Prock
Public Information Dir: Mark Kruea
Public Works Dir: Janet Curry
Purchasing Dir: John Cowan
Risk Manager: Valerie Rosser
Lead Attorney: William Alfred Bryan Jr.

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith