City of ManningPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Scott Tanner
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Daun Davis
Clerk/Treasurer: Daun Davis
Comm/Econ Dir: Carrie L. Trebil
Finance Dir: Mary Prince
Fire Chief: Mitchell R. McElveen
Human Resource Dir: Ryan B. Anderson
Information Technology Dir: Richard E. Duke Jr.
Police Chief: Keith Grice
Public Works Dir: Rubin Hardy
Purchasing Dir: Daun Davis
Risk Manager: Ryan B. Anderson
Lead Attorney: William H. Johnson

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith