Town of SummervillePDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Lisa Wallace
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Madelyn H. Robinson
Building Official: Richard Palmer
Clerk/Treasurer: Beth G. Messervy
Comm/Econ Dir: Michael Lisle
Finance Dir: Rhonda Moore
Fire Chief: Richard George Waring IV
Human Resource Dir: Chris Grant
Information Technology Dir: Leonard Larkin
Planning Dir: Jessi Shuler
Police Chief: Douglas R. Wright
Public Information Dir: Mary N. Edwards
Public Works Dir: Russell W. Cornette
Risk Manager: Ben Bunting
Lead Attorney: GW Parker

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith