Town of Sullivan's IslandPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Andrew Benke
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Joseph R Henderson
Building Official: Max B. Wurthmann
Chief Judge: Larry Duffy
Clerk/Treasurer: Bridget L Welch
Finance Dir: Jason Blanton
Fire Chief: M. Anthony Stith
Human Resource Dir: Pamela T. Otto
Planning Dir: Charles Drayton
Police Chief: Christopher Griffin
Utilities Dir: Greg Gress
Lead Attorney: Lawrence A. Dodds Jr.

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search or Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith