Summer 2019 Municipal Elected Officials Institute graduates
(download high-res version)

The summer 2019 graduates of the Municipal Elected Officials Institute of Government are, in alphabetical order, Councilmember Carl Brown of Walterboro; Councilmember John Carroll of Hardeeville; Councilmember Phil Carter of Cayce; Councilmember R. LeMont Glasgow of Newberry; Councilmember Mike Hawkins of Prosperity; Mayor Greg Holmes of Clover; Councilmember Nikita L. Jackson of Rock Hill; Councilmember Carol King of Mauldin; Councilmember Susan Hasty Kovas of Chester; and Councilmember Robert Woodbury of Mullins. (Not all graduates are pictured.)