​2016 winners

  • Beaufort – Support the newly established public private partnership with the Charleston Digital Corridor to establish and manage the Beaufort Digital Corridor for the City of Beaufort.
    Contact: Bill Prokop, 843.525.7070
  • Clinton – Engage an architectural firm to create a professional master plan and strategic vision for the Industrial Supply Company warehouse complex in downtown Clinton.
    Contact: Jerre Threatt, 864.833.7505
  • Gaffney – Fund over a two-year period the Gaffney Main Street Challenge Competition to bring new businesses to Gaffney's downtown.
    Contact: James Taylor, 864.487.6247
  • Manning – Engage a professional services firm to assist the city to develop retail strategy thinking, marketing data and trade brochures for use at retail recruiting conferences.
    Contact: Scott Tanner, 803.435.8477
  • Ridgeway – Restore and repair iconic structures in the town and rehabilitate sidewalks in support of the town's "Paint the Town Red with Revitalization" campaign.
    Contact: Charlene Herring, 803.337.2213
  • Walterboro –Fund engineering costs for the Walterboro Wildlife Sanctuary Discovery Center, the gateway to the ACE Basin.
    Contact: Jeff Molinari, 843.782.1011
  • West Pelzer and Pelzer –Develop a Main Street Corridor Master Plan and Economic Impact Analysis for both towns. 
    Contact: Blake Sanders, 864.947.6297
  • Williamston – Fund a façade improvement grant program and the Mustang Alley feasibility study.
    Contact: Sonya Crandall, 864.650.7075