Spring 2018 MCTI graduates
(download high-res version)

The fall graduates are Janice Alonso, City of Columbia; Renee Caviness, Town of Irmo; Rebekah Hayes, City of Bennettsville; Colleen Jolley, City of Folly Beach; Courtney Liles, Town of Sullivans Island; Gregg Miller, Town of Lyman; Jennie O'Shields, City of Newberry; John Rabon, City of Cayce; Tracy Rabon, City of Lancaster; Petra Reynolds, Town of Kiawah Island; and Lori Sondov, City of Greenville.